

JYOTI STRUCTURES LIMITED

Registered & Corporate Office:

Valecha Chambers, 6th Floor, New Link Road Oshiwara, Andheri (West), Mumbai – 400 053 Corporate Identity No.: L45200MH1974PLC017494 Tel.: (91-22) 4091 5000 Fax: (91-22) 40915014 / 15 Email: contact@jsl.co.in Website: www.jyotistructures.in

Proceedings of the 46th Annual General Meeting of Jyoti Structures Limited held on Monday, September 13, 2021 at 11.00 AM via Video Conferencing (VC)/ (OVAM)

The 46th Annual General Meeting of Jyoti Structures Limited held on **Monday, September 13** at 11.00 AM via Video Conferencing (VC). The Company while Conducting the Meeting, adhered to the circulars issued by Ministry of Corporate affairs ("MCA") in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 ("Act") and Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 ("Listing Regulations").

The Meeting was attended by total 51 Members through Video Conferencing (VC).

Since the Company is still in the process of Implementation of Resolution Plan approved by Hon'ble NCLT order dated March 27, 2019 and control and management of the Company stills subsists with Ms. Vandana Garg, Erstwhile Resolution Professional, she has been elected as Chairperson at the meeting.

As there was sufficient Quorum for commencing the proceedings of the meeting, as per the Article of Association of the Company and the Companies Act, 2013, the Chairperson declared the meeting to be validly convened.

The Chairperson then welcomed the members to the 46th Annual General Meeting of the Company. She introduced the Members attending the meeting. Mr. Rajendra Prasad Singh, Independent Director, Mr. Abhinav Angirish, Director, Mrs. Monica Chaturvedi, Independent Women Director, Mr. Anil Mishra, Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Mukund Mall, Associate Director - BDO Restructuring Advisory LLP, Mr. Utkarsh Sharma, Partner of M/s G. P. Sharma & Co., LLP - Statutory Auditor, Mr. Sandeep Dubey, Practicing Company Secretary and Ms. Sonali K. Gaikwad, Company Secretary joined the meeting through their respective locations.

Since there was no physical attendance of the Members and in compliance with the circulars issued by MCA and SEBI, the requirement of appointing proxies were not applicable.

With the consent of the Members, the Notice of the Meeting along with all Reports were taken as read and noted.

The Following items of business, as per the Notice of the AGM were transacted:

- 1. To receive, consider and adopt Standalone & Consolidated Audited Financial Statements for the financial year ended March 31, 2021 and the Report of Board of Directors' and Auditor's thereon.
- 2. Re-appointment of Statutory Auditors from the conclusion of this Annual General Meeting until the conclusion of the 47th Annual General Meeting and to fix their remuneration.
- 3. Appointment of Dr. Govind Prasad Saha as Non-Executive and Independent Director.

Fax: (91-253)2351134

Fax: (91-771) 2324767

JYOTI STRUCTURES LIMITED

- 4. Appointment of Mrs. Monica Akhil Chaturvedi as Non-Executive and Independent Women Director.
- 5. Re- Designation of Mr. Abhinav Rishi Angirish (Din: 01323243) as Non-Executive and Nominee Director.

The Chairperson informed that members who have not casted their vote through remote evoting can cast their vote on NSDL platform, which will be available during the proceeding & for 15 minutes after conclusion of the Meeting.

The Members were informed that the e-voting results along with the Scrutinizers report would be announced within 48 hours of the conclusion of the Meeting and the result would be informed to the Stock Exchange and will also be available on the website of the Company and NSDL.

The Meeting Concluded at 11.25 A.M. before being open for 15 minutes for e-voting to be completed.

For Jyoti Structures Limited

zirwad.

Sonali K. Gaikwad Company Secretary

ACS 31201